11.11.11

I´m not sure that something extraordinary or cosmic will happen today. I really don´t think so. I´m more a factual person.
I just think, as a graphic designer, I like how the date looks in all the adverts, shows, events that are happening today. It seems that this happens once every 10 years.
A lot of people will marry today I´m sure, to put this interesting figure in their cards. People will bet the 11 in the lottery (as millions more, sorry mate chances of winning today are not good)
People will pray at 11:11 or do a minute or silence, or simply, they won´t do anything different that they would do everyday.
In either case, its nice to have this feeling or hope that something unusual can happen though, right?

Leave a Reply

